Cash Bids
Call for updated cash bids
 
Member Login
Sign up for cashbid email and texts from E-Energy Adams!
 Location:  Printer Friendly Version of Cash Bids
 
#2 YELLOW CORN
  E Energy Adams, LLC
Basis Cash Price Futures Month Futures Price Futures Change
 Nov 2021  @C2H 564'2
-18'0
Chart
 December 2021  @C2H 564'2
-18'0
Chart
 January 2022  @C2H 564'2
-18'0
Chart
 February 2022  @C2H 564'2
-18'0
Chart
 March 2022  @C2H 564'2
-18'0
Chart
 April 2022  @C2K 567'4
-18'2
Chart
 May2022  @C2K 567'4
-18'2
Chart
 June 2022  @C2N 568'4
-18'0
Chart
 July 2022  @C2N 568'4
-18'0
Chart
 August 2022  @C2U 549'0
-16'0
Chart
 September 2022  @C2U 549'0
-16'0
Chart
 Oct/Nov 2022  @C2Z 542'4
-13'6
Chart
 Dec 2022  @C2Z 542'4
-13'6
Chart
 Jan 2023  @C3H 550'0
-13'4
Chart
 Feb 2023  @C3H 550'0
-13'4
Chart
 Mar 2023  @C3H 550'0
-13'4
Chart
 Oct/Nov 2023  @C3Z 506'0
-3'6
Chart
 December 2023  @C3Z 506'0
-3'6
Chart

 
 
 
Cash Bids are subject to change without notice.
 
 
 - Mouse over for last update
 
 
 
 

 

Andrew Johansen - Risk Manager
402-988-2500 

ajohansen@eenergyadams.com

 
Tracey Dean - Commodities Accountant
402-988-2500
 

tdean@eenergyadams.com

 
Todd Veerhusen - Commodities Manager
402-988-8287

tveerhusen@eenergyadams.com

 
Jason Denker - Scale Operator
402-988-2505

jdenker@eenergyadams.com
 
Tanya Speth - Commodites Assistant
402-988-2500

tspeth@eenergyadams.com

 

Nick Unvert - Scale Operator
402-988-2505

nunvert@eenergyadams.com

 
 
 

 
 
Month Symbols
 
Click here - to get your local cash bid emailed to you each morning from DTN.
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN