Cash Bids
Call for updated cash bids
 
Member Login
Sign up for cashbid email and texts from E-Energy Adams!

Corn Receiving Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:30am to 4:15pm




Harvest Discount Schedule: Click Here

 Location:  Printer Friendly Version of Cash Bids
 
#2 YELLOW CORN
  E Energy Adams, LLC
Basis Cash Price Futures Month Futures Price Futures Change
 May 2020  @C0N 319'2
1'2
Chart
 June 2020  @C0N 319'2
1'2
Chart
 July 2020  @C0N 319'2
1'2
Chart
 August 2020  @C0U 324'0
1'2
Chart
 September 2020  @C0U 324'0
1'2
Chart
 Oct/Nov 2020  @C0Z 333'6
1'0
Chart
 December 2020  @C0Z 333'6
1'0
Chart
 January 2021  @C1H 346'4
1'2
Chart
 February 2021  @C1H 346'4
1'2
Chart
 March 2021  @C1H 346'4
1'2
Chart
 April 2021  @C1K 354'2
1'4
Chart
 May 2021  @C1K 354'2
1'4
Chart
 June 2021  @C1N 359'2
1'2
Chart
 July 2021  @C1N 359'2
1'2
Chart
 August 2021  @C1U 358'4
1'0
Chart
 Oct/Nov 2021  @C1Z 365'0
0'6
Chart

 
 
 
Cash Bids are subject to change without notice.
 
 
 - Mouse over for last update
 
 
 
 

 

Andrew Johansen - Risk Manager
402-988-2500 
ajohansen@eenergyadams.com

 
Tracey Dean - Commodities Accountant
402-988-2500 
tdean@eenergyadams.com

 
Todd Veerhusen - Commodities Manager
402-988-8287
tveerhusen@eenergyadams.com

 
Jason Denker - Scale Operator
402-988-2505
jdenker@eenergyadams.com
 
Tanya Speth - Commodites Assistant
402-988-2500
tspeth@eenergyadams.com

 
Tanner Campbell - Scale Operator
402-988-2505
tcampbell@eenergyadams.com
 
 
 

 
 
Month Symbols
 
Click here - to get your local cash bid emailed to you each morning from DTN.
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN