Cash Bids
Call for updated cash bids
 
Member Login
Sign up for cashbid email and texts from E-Energy Adams!

Oct 14th is the last day of the wet corn program.

Corn Receiving Hours:
Monday - Friday 7am to 7pm
Saturday: 7:30am to 6pm
Sunday: Noon to 6pm
Weather permitting



Harvest Discount Schedule: Click Here

 Location:  Printer Friendly Version of Cash Bids
 
#2 YELLOW CORN
  E Energy Adams, LLC
Basis Cash Price Futures Month Futures Price Futures Change
 October 2019  @C9Z 391'2
-3'4
Chart
 November 2019  @C9Z 391'2
-3'4
Chart
 December 2019  @C9Z 391'2
-3'4
Chart
 January 2020  @C0H 403'0
-3'4
Chart
 February 2020  @C0H 403'0
-3'4
Chart
 March 2020  @C0H 403'0
-3'4
Chart
 April 2020  @C0K 409'6
-3'0
Chart
 May 2020  @C0K 409'6
-3'0
Chart
 June 2020  @C0N 415'4
-2'2
Chart
 July 2020  @C0N 415'4
-2'2
Chart
 October 2020  @C0Z 411'0
0'2
Chart
 November 2020  @C0Z 411'0
0'2
Chart
 December 2020  @C0Z 411'0
0'2
Chart

 
 
 
Cash Bids are subject to change without notice.
 
 
 - Mouse over for last update
 
 
 
 

 

Andrew Johansen - Risk Manager
402-988-2500 
ajohansen@eenergyadams.com

 
Tracey Dean - Commodities Accountant
402-988-2500 
tdean@eenergyadams.com

 
Clint Kendrick - Commodities Merchandiser
402-988-2500
ckendrick@eenergyadams.com
 

 
Todd Veerhusen - Commodities Manager
402-988-8287
tveerhusen@eenergyadams.com

 
Jason Denker - Scale Operator
402-988-2505
jdenker@eenergyadams.com
 
Tanner Campbell - Scale Operator
402-988-2505
tcampbell@eenergyadams.com
 
 
 

 
 
Month Symbols
 
Click here - to get your local cash bid emailed to you each morning from DTN.
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN